The IFPDA Foundation was established in 2009 by the International Fine Print Dealers Association. Funding for the Foundation is provided by the IFPDA, the annual Cocktail Benefit, the IFPDA Print Fair, and bequests and direct contributions.

Join our growing circle of supporters* and help fund the expansion of our grants program and curatorial internships in museum print collections!

*Contributions are tax-deductible to the extent allowable by law.



Each year, IFPDA Benefactors and Patrons provide vital support for the expansion of the grants program and funding for curatorial internships aimed at cultivating the next generation of print specialists. The IFPDA Foundation has, over the past three years, awarded more than 50 grants for museum acquisitions, excellence in printmaking, curatorial internships, exhibitions, public programs, and scholarly publications. Tickets for the benefit directly benefit these institutions, and a portion of the ticket price is tax-deductible.


The 2018 Cocktail Benefit was hosted at the home of Janice Oresman, a New York - based print collector, independent curator and art advisor.

The 2019 Cocktail Benefit was hosted by Jan Siegmund and Ben Maddox, New York - based fine art print collectors with significant holdings of 20th and 21st century artists.

The 2022 IFPDA Foundation Cocktail Benefit hosts will be announced in the Summer of 2022.

2019 IFPDA Foundation Benefactors

Jan Siegmund

Hersch Cohen

2019 IFPDA Foundation Patrons

Robert Feldman

Jim Kempner

Coco Kim

Ann Marshall

Joni Moisant Weyl

Robert Newman

Mary Ryan

Susan Sheehan

Sotheby's Auction House

David Tunick

Diane Villani

Maud Welles

Our hosts for the evening, Jan Siegmund and Ben Maddox

press to zoom

Thomas Lollar, Paula Panczenko, David Tunick, and Kendall Stewart

press to zoom

The home of Jan Siegmund and Ben Maddox

press to zoom

Our hosts for the evening, Jan Siegmund and Ben Maddox

press to zoom

2019 IFPDA Foundation Contributors

Dr. Milton Adams

Brooke Alexander

Robert Alpert

Richard Baiano

Brent Beamon

Anders Bergstrom

Maureen Bray

Jacqueline Brody

Jeanne Champion

David Cleaton-Roberts

Matthew Collins

Margaret Conklin

Gordon Cooke

Sharon Coplan Hurowitz

Kay Deaux

Margo Dolan

Brent Donovan

Anne Macdougall Einstein

Emi Eu

Sue Ann Evans

Jenny Gibbs

Lisa Goldberg

Larissa Goldston

Susan Gosin

​Joan Hall

Judy Hecker

Kristin Heming

Kimball Higgs

Lesley Hill

Audrey Isselbacher

Dusica Kirjakovic

Julia Knight

Matthias Kunz

Cary Leibowitz

Paul Limperopulos

Lori Lucas

Megan McCarthy

Stephanie McGuire

Joni Moisant Weyl

David Neill

Jonathan Novak

Paula Panczenko

Jean K. Pettibone

Shaye Remba

Deborah Ripley

Douglas Roberts

Barry Rosen

Patricia Ruiz-Healy

Brian Rumbolo

Linda & Andrew Safran

Dorianne Samuels

Albert Sanford

Harris Schrank

Alexandra Schwartz

Betsy Senior

Maryanne Simmons

Charlank Swainy
John Szoke

Susan Teller

Anne Virgo

Roberta Waddell

Valerie Wade